2019 Advisory Board

MUFSO Advisory Board

Frances Allen

Chief Executive Officer
Boston Market

Michael Buchmeier

Vice President of Operations, Standards & Talent
Red Robin International

Jack Butorac

Chief Executive Officer
Marco's Franchising

Jodie Conrad

Vice President of Marketing

Randy DeWitt

Chief Executive Officer
Front Burner Restaurants

Rick Findlay

Vice President of Fresh
Fresh Thyme

Mike Fogarty

Chief Executive Officer
Choice Fresh

Jim Goggin

Sr. Vice President
Ventura Foods

Phil Greifeld

President & Chief Executive Officer
Captain D's

Andrew Gruel

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

John Hostetler

Regional Vice President Corporate Accounts

Brian Ingram

Chief Development Officer
Williston Holding Company

Owen Klein

Vice President Global Culinary
CKE Restaurants

Nancy Kruse

The Kruse Company

Kim Lopdrup

Chief Executive Officer
Red Lobster

Peter Newlin

Park Burger

James Park

Chief Executive Officer
Garbanzo Mediterranean Fresh

Dennis Pierce

Executive Director of Dining Services
University of Connecticut

Dan Plunkett

Vice President of Foodservice
TW Garner

Sonia Riggs

President & CEO
Colorado Restaurant Association

Claudia San Pedro

Sonic Drive-In

Cammie Spillyards-Schaefer

Vice President of Culinary & Menu Strategy
Cracker Barrel

Scott Taylor

President & Chief Operating Officer
Walk-Ons Bistreaux & Bar

Tony Treadway

Creative Energy

Bonnie Yatkeman

Brand Manager
Koala Kare Products